Organising Committee
Organising Committee:
  • Chairperson: Padma Shri Dr DR Kaarthikeyan, Former CBI Director, DG National Human Rights
  • Convenor & Secretary General: Dr Yugandhar, GR Spiritual Master & Pioneer in Transformational Medicine
Executive Council:
  • KG Suresh, Director of Foundation of Civilised Harmony, Delhi
  • Dr HR Nagendra, VC of S-VYASA, Bangalore
  • Pooran Pande, Executive Director of UN Global Compact Network
  • Dr NK Sharma, Founder of Reiki Healing Foundation, Delhi
Advisory Board:
  • Rajyogini BK Kuldeep, Director Shanti Sarovar, Hyderabad
  • M Narasimhappa, former IRS & Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Hyderabad
  • Padma Bhsushan Dr BM Hegde, eminent medical expert, Mangalore
  • Padma Shri Dr Vijay Bhatkar, eminent scientist, chairman of ETH, Pune
  • AK Merchant, India Head of Bahaism and trustee of Lotus Temple, Delhi
  • Haji Salmon Chisty, Director of Chishty Foundation Ajmer
International Board:
  • Grand Mother Pa 'Ris' Ha, President of American Indian Association
  • Janet Attwood, Author of Passion Test
  • Dr Zhi Gang Sha, Founder of Love, Peace & Harmony Movement
  • Jennifer Hough, Founder of Canada's largest natural & holistic practices
  • Brandon Bays, Founder of Journey

Related Links